Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Brown

Judy Brown

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Brown
"If you are looking for someone who truly has your best interest in mind go see Christie. This really is place that makes you feel like family, they greet you by name when you come in! The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Parsons

Aaron Parsons

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Parsons
"Greg Smith has been great! Had a claim on my car and he handled it every step of the way."
Profile photo of maryssa moore

maryssa moore

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maryssa moore
"Kim is awesome! Excellent customer service. Hands down the best insurance team I’ve ever dealt with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharica Burton

Sharica Burton

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharica Burton
"Great people to work with but Hannah is incredible ! Ask for her if you choose this State Farm !"
Profile photo of Meghan Dykes

Meghan Dykes

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Dykes
"The staff is always hosting and welcoming the community with great events! A great outreach! She houses one of the communities “blessing boxes” and the Easter bunny today was the cutest! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Britney Hamby

Britney Hamby

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Hamby
"Wonderful experience with the Easter bunny"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Johnston

Elizabeth Johnston

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Johnston
"Really great Easter Bunny pics!"
Profile photo of Joseph Halsey

Joseph Halsey

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Halsey
"Christie and her staff are great and will take care of you."
Profile photo of Alicia Nelson

Alicia Nelson

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Nelson
"Went to the easter event that state farm had in my area. It was great and everyone was so friendly and nice. Great staff. Please visit them for this event as well as for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dillon Phillips

Dillon Phillips

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Phillips
"Jackie was very kind and one of my favorite people on earth. Christies staff is very professional, best insurance in the state !"
Profile photo of Meghan Joiner

Meghan Joiner

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Joiner
"The best insurance company hands down! They have quick easy service and always makes sure you know what is going on with your insurance. Their customer service is top notch and I always feel like family when I leave!"
Profile photo of Sam Sorrell

Sam Sorrell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sorrell
"Super nice and helpful. Saved a bunch of money with better coverage"
Profile photo of casey weldon

casey weldon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casey weldon
"I have several different policies with Christie and her team and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of LeAnna Rawson

LeAnna Rawson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnna Rawson
"Best State Farm Agency ever! Professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Christie and her staff are the best."
Profile photo of patrick bryant

patrick bryant

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick bryant
"Agents that care about the right plan for the right person. Ever so sweet best in the county!!!"
Profile photo of Christi Tillery

Christi Tillery

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Tillery
"Very professional and easy to work with. Takes care of customer's needs quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Christie and her team!"
Profile photo of Emily Key

Emily Key

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Key
"Agents who actually care about you and your needs are hard to come by... probably because they all work with Christie!"
Profile photo of Bentley Hudmon

Bentley Hudmon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bentley Hudmon
"Kirsten was awesome! Very helpful and quick and found discounts where they matter! She made everything super easy and was also very patient with me while I kept her on hold for what seemed like forever! Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Angela Ware

Angela Ware

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ware
"This comment is not about insurance, but something more important -- State Farm's contributing to community. As a Beauregard resident, I appreciate that the State Farm office on Hwy 51 in Opelika installed a donation/pick up food cabinet and also a library leave-and-take. An easy and effective show of community support. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Warren

Crystal Warren

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Warren
"My father is elderly and can’t hear good, these ladies helped him and was so kind and patient. Welcomed us in like they had known us for years."
Profile photo of Marlene Newman

Marlene Newman

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Newman
"The Kim is super friendly and most helpful. I’m thankful for all the help she gives us."
Profile photo of Erin Waits

Erin Waits

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Waits
"Christie is amazing! I’ve not met an insurance agent with her combination of knowledge and individualized customer service. She has helped with personal and commercial policies and I greatly appreciate her recommendations."
Profile photo of Lady D

Lady D

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady D
"Great people and friendly"
Profile photo of Madyson Foster

Madyson Foster

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madyson Foster
"Christie's office hosted Easter Bunny pictures and did not require you to be a customer in order to participate. This was such a neat treat! It was well organized and everyone was so friendly. The pictures turned out great and I'm happy to have them! I am already a customer of State Farm, but if I hadn't been, I would certainly be looking now! Thank you for doing this, Christie and Team!"
Profile photo of Alli Gilbert

Alli Gilbert

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Gilbert
"Sweetest ladies ever! They held an Easter event for our community that was completely free. I honestly expected to discuss possibly becoming a client and to my surprise I did not have to have that conversation. For that reason I am considering becoming a client to help support Christie while she supports her community!"